

2022-2023 Election Results

American Counseling Association

2023-2024 President-elect Christine Suniti Bhat

Governing Council Representatives Amanda Evans, Association for Humanistic Counseling 2023-2026 Devika Dibya Choudhuri, Association for Specialists in Group Work 2023-2026 Angie D. Cartwright, International Association of Addictions and Offender Counselors 2023-2026 Kathy Evans, National Career Development Association 2023-2026

Governing Council Student Representative

Illiana Navarra-Bueno 2023-2025

Association for Adult Development and Aging (AADA)

President-elect Janelle L. Jones

Member-at-Large (Outreach) Melanie Popiolek

Association for Assessment and Research in Counseling (AARC)

President-elect Ching-Chen Chen

Treasurer Amanda Rumsey

Member-at-Large-Publications Erika L. Schmit

Association for Child and Adolescent Counseling (ACAC)

President-elect Hayley Stulmaker

Mental Health Trustee

Rebecca Mathews

School Counseling Trustee

Hibbah Agha

American College Counseling Association (ACCA)

President-elect Amy Broadwater

Treasurer Gregory Bohner

Member-at-Large – Graduate Student and New Professionals

Samantha Simon

Association for Counselor Education and Supervision (ACES)

President-elect Cassie Storlie

Secretary-elect Brandee Appling

Graduate Student Representative Shontell White

Association for Humanistic Counseling (AHC)

President-elect Caroline Perjessy

Secretary Christy McAllister

Association for Multicultural Counseling and Development (AMCD)

President-elect Ann Shillingford

VP Latinx Concerns Camila A. Pulgar

VP Women's Concerns

Ashlei Petion

Co-VP Native American Concerns Roni K White Nicola Meade

VP International Concerns Sachin Jain

VP Multiracial/Multiethnic Transracial Adoptee Concerns Regina Finan

Graduate Student Representative Melissa Carmona

Regional Representative for Southern Region Kristy Christopher-Holloway

Regional Representative for Western Region Dèsa Karye Daniel

American Rehabilitation Counseling Association (ARCA)

President-elect Paige Dunlap

Treasurer Genesis Rodriquez

Public Policy, Professional Preparation, and Standards Chair Taryn Richardson

Southern Region Representative Quiteya D. Walker

Midwest Region Representative Jina Chun

Western Region Representative Katherine (Katie) Osabe

Association for Spiritual, Ethical and Religious Values in Counseling (ASERVIC)

President-elect Janeé Avent Harris

Board Members Aparna Ramaswamy Jennifer Vinces-Cua **Treasurer** Jennifer K. Niles

Association for Specialists in Group Work (ASGW)

President-elect Kendra L. Jackson

Counselors for Social Justice (CSJ)

President-elect Chiquita Long Holmes

Communications Director Jennifer Casani

Secretary Jared Lau

International Association of Addictions and Offender Counselors (IAAOC)

President-elect Dilani Perera

Secretary Reginald W. Holt

International Association for Resilience and Trauma Counseling (IARTC)

President-elect Matthew J. Walsh

Military and Government Counseling Association (MGCA)

President-elect Elizabeth Burgin

Secretary Roxanne Agnew

Graduate Student Representative Jason Valadez

Director Shon D. Smith Hannah M. Coyt Kord Basnight

Society for Sexual, Affectional, Intersex, and Gender Expansive Identities (SAIGE)

President-elect Stacy A. Pinto

Trustee of Membership

Sandra Gavin

Graduate Student Trustee

Devan Livaudais